Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #349477422 A Single Man in Delano, CA 49 / Financial Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Delano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of california, berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Delano, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Delano, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of california, berkeley. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a nice hike on a beautiful day. Sunshine. I love all kinds of music from classic rock to pop to jazz to some country. Day trips. Love Church and all sorts of Church activities. I follow politics, but it is a bit of a nuisance lol.I love good food, good conversation and good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like dining out, movies, good music (classic rock);

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is compassionate, caring and understanding. Who is beautiful inside and out. A good friend. Full of faith, passion and smiles.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health
  3. Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have big dreams

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy