Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3494284331 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 51 / Sales Director in the Aerospace Industry

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family first, Music is extremely important to me also.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have time to myself, I like to listen to music, talk to friends, watch movies, and I love to shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality is a man who has a nice, sincere smile who is a gentleman and knows how to treat his lady.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have a great smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, especially my son and my mom.
  2. I am thankful for my career and having a secure and stable position for many years.
  3. I am thankful for the good health and well being of my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm easy going, realize how short and fragile life is and know how important it is to enjoy life and try never to sweat the small stuff.