Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3494182234 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 49 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nature. I live in Florida, and the natural beauty of the environment, and the tropical birds, are truly enchanting. I am passionate about my faith, I love my daughter more than words can express, I love my dogs, I like it when I am able to help someone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a crossword puzzle "wonk" and am an expert. I often wish I could parlay this skill into a money-making endeavor! I enjoy old classic movies, I love old cars, and am an arts and antiques appraiser, though I don't work as one. Art can be so beautiful that it can bring tears to one's eyes, and I am in awe of fine art. I spend a lot of time with my infant daughter, and she is the best part of my life right now. I have four beautiful dogs, and they were puppies I bred, though I no longer breed animals. After my daughter, they are an extremely important part of my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter. She is the light of my life.
  2. I am thankful for my intellect.
  3. I am thankful that I was blessed with a kind and sweet nature.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive