Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3494065821 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 67 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: seattle pacific
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from seattle pacific. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family/friends, my job, my faith, not drinking while driving.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like getting together with friends to visit over coffee, lunch, or dinner, going to the movies, reading a good book, working in the yard, and enjoying the sunshine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, honesty, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and I'm open and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Playing for Pizza (John Grisham) It was about a man who learned that there are things more important in life than money and fame. Also The Kite Runner and I love mysteries/thrillers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 daughters, my family and friends
  2. a job I love
  3. having down time in the summer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

depth of character.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I have 2 daughters, one dog, and a home I love.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Other