Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3493607222 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 33 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love running and physical fitness. Health and fitness is a big part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go running. I like to do yoga and workout in my free time as well. I also love to be outside as much as possible, especially in the summer there is so many fun things to do outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is nice and fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

People always seem to notice my smile. For some reason I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is called My sister's keeper, it is a great read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health, being physically fit is very important.
  2. I am also thankful for my family and friends, they are so much fun.
  3. I am very thankful for my career, my job makes me very happy.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Physically Fit, Sweet, Thoughtful