Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3492627524 A Single Man in Somerville, MA 31 / Resource Specialist at Mass General Hospital

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Somerville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, music, cheesy movies (seriously the cheesier the better,) hiking, swimming, and any sort of off the beaten path activity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy jogging, not zillions of miles but long enough to get the blood flowing. I enjoy reading, at any given moment I usually have a book I am in the process of finishing, mostly fiction. Lastly, my guilty pleasures are: tv, movies, and video games. They are without a doubt my favorite time wasters.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that for me the most important quality is the capacity for emotional communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing nature, if I don't know someone, it usually won't stop me from starting a conversation with him or her if the opportunity presents itself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Gods, by Neil Gaiman. The central idea of the story is that every single mythical creature exists and has power, because people believe in them. Moreover as immigrants made their way to America, they brought their gods, monsters, and other mystical beings with them. The story itself follows a man named Shadow who finds himself interacting with and employed by one of these beings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My optimistic attitude...every day I wake up and I almost always feel that today will be a good day.
  2. That I have a strong support network of friends and family.
  3. That middle school is gone and is never coming back

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Despite my outgoing personality, I'm actually pretty guarded, and there are times when it is very difficult for me to really step outside of my emotional safe zone.