Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3492624021 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 39 / Territroy Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, faith, and the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out and listen to live music, and walk on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that knows who he is and is satisfied with himself..

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Best Life Now !! Joel Osteen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Life, Family and Friends
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Romantic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy life and all the adventure it brings, even if it is not what I want at the moment it has made me the women that I am today and I am very satisfied with her.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama