Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3492600437 A Single Woman in Rogers, AR 51 / Information Technology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: carleton college
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from carleton college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tennis, horseback riding, family

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, horseback riding, watching movies, dining out, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I look a lot younger than I am, and I'm very easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jhumpra Lahiri Unaccustomed Earth. Very interesting set of short stories about growing up as a 1st generation immigrant family in the US. The stories were so well written and just drew you in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Good, stable, interesting job
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard to say, maybe that I'm very observant.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I've lived in large cities most of my life, and recently moved to a more rural area when I accepted a new job.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

unaccustomed earth, cross, the other boleyn girl

Music I like to listen to

david byrne/talking heads, yo yo ma, elvis costello, english beat, youssou n'do