Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3492590522 A Single Woman in Hartford, CT 51 / fund raising consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, health and healing, the mind/body connection, my dog, travel, learning new things, music, dance, creating things, dragonflies, CNN

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, playing with my dog, yoga, dance, creating jewelry, reading/crosswords, travel, road/day trips, exploring/learning, cooking, and relaxing in the rocker on my sun porch.

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to connect to themselves, to me and the world around them

The first thing people notice about me

I am often smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

Guide book to Paris to prepare for my trip this summer. "Callings, Finding and Following an Authentic LIfe," and am starting "Anatomy of the Spirit" as my first homework assignment for the energy medicine program I am beginning in the fall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends, family and my dog
  2. the gift of living my life over again
  3. the opportunity to experience the world around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Never been an issue

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

My life is open to possibiltiy.