Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3492583917 A Single Woman in Mechanicsville, VA 30 / nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Mechanicsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mechanicsville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mechanicsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friendships and relationships with others. I love being around people and children and being there for others when they need someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like to hang out by the pool, read, watch movies, and play cards.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that i am looking for is honesty and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am happy, easy going, and honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the middle of the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanonovitch series. I also like James patterson and many others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thinkful for my family. They have helped me through a lot.
  2. The few good friends that I have. They mean the world to me, and I know I can trust them with anything
  3. The opportunity to change my life. My life wasn't bad but I wasn't happy. Things worked out and i was able to pretty much start over.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers