Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3492581118 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 45 / educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making sure that people are treated fairly. I am also passionate about taking care of my children and being a positive role model for children in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends and I also enjoy recreational activities like watching television, amusement parks, and shopping to name a few.

The most influential person in my life has been

Consistency and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not had a chance to read any books lately but reading for fun is always on my list of things to do. Maybe one day I will get to actually do it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful family.
  2. Supportive family and friends.
  3. A stable working environment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive nature.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not really.