Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3492580725 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 46 / Church Office Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my kids and working out!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my kids/family, read, yoga/exercise, hang out with my dogs, church activities, a few time wasting computer games, and I have a few tv shows I like...thank goodness for my dvr.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuinely happy with their life as it is right now.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Apparantly, I am one of the only people who hasn't read The Shack, so that is my next project.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. 3 wonderful kids
  3. A job that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Maybe later:)

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Books I've read

memoirs of a geisha, mary, queen of scots and the isles, cleopatra

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Historical Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mad men, dexter, 30 rock