Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3492575724 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 55 / construction management

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion in sports is golf. I practice (or workout) almost everyday or when I have the time. My work offers me that flexibility and I don't need that much sleep. As for work it's to constantly better myself. In life, my son is alway first and my passion there is to give him as much knowledge as I can to prepare him for his future. It is very important to me that I am open to my son and be there to answer all his questions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, cooking, being with friend/family. Love to go walking around outdoor markets. Most of all just learning new things and observing life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. That one word is something I treasure and expect from people. I do believe that one should ask questions and learn how to handle the answers. Not all questions and answers are easy to deal with but inorder to have a successful relationship a couple should be able to work it through .

The first thing people notice about me

I think it will be manners and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a book reader but more news paper and magazines. Reading a book The Golfer's Mind by Dr. Bob Rotella. Interesting book to look into why I have moments of mental weaknesses during a round of golf.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful of my son. He is such a good, solid, clever person. He has such a big heart and truely cares about life, family and friends.
  2. I am thankful of my family and that we are all close and yet not in each other's space.
  3. I am thankful that my ex-wife and I are good parents and we are still friends. We both know that even when you put 2 good people together there is no gaurantee that it will work out.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Will get back to you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I was brought up in UK and I have what I call a muttish accent (1/2 Brit and 1/2 American) so please don't be shocked if we should talk. Also please know that I am an open person but most of all my information and picture is current. How old you are and what you look like is "here and now". So please have current pictures and correct information because a successful relationship always starts with an open heart and honesty.Thanks for reading about me and hopefully we can match.