Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3492569228 A Single Man in Kingwood, TX 35 / I am emplyed with Harris County as a Park Engineer

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love all sports, and races. I love to travel and ride my motorcylce. I have a 2008 Special Edition Ninja sport bike that I can't stay off of!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to BBQ and spend time with friends. l enjoy getting on the bike and riding to Galveston or the Hill Country.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humble and caring. I would love to find someone who puts forth the same effort I do into the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

How geniune I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a father!
  2. A Caring family!
  3. A great job!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very honorable person. I am truly loyal to those I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Modest