Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3492564624 A Single Woman in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 55 / optical sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Beach Gardens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Palm Beach Gardens, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Beach Gardens, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pursuing my spiritual development is what I enjoy most. I meditate daily and practice yoga regularly. Having like-minded friends and doing spiritual related activities are nice. I enjoy travelling and trying new things, trying new foods, meeting interesting people. I like to spend time alone as well as read non fiction. I enjoy learning about things that interest me. I like a nice dinner and a nice wine with friends. I like a good suspense movie...no romantic comedies. I like animals, small to medium dogs, cats, etc. I like camping and the outdoors. I love a good laugh and a comedy show. I like good blues music. I like silence.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy yoga, meditation, silence and spiritual development. I enjoy trying new things, places, food. There is so much to be interested in and I like smelling the roses. I like meaningful conversation mixed with laughter and light-hearted conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be reserved in groups.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Parallel Sayings. The common teachings of Jesus, Buddha, Krishna and Lao Tzu.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends. My family is small so I would include friends.
  2. My spiritual awareness, experiences and connection to the Divine
  3. My health and mental clarity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

none