Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3492560725 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 47 / Licensed Personal Banker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: queens college, ny
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from queens college, ny. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning about other countries. I love to travel and most of all, I love to dance and listen to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, learning a new dance, listening to music, taking a walk with my best friend or going to the beach with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for in a person is to have respect for himself, and others. Because where there is respect there is peace. "Treat others the way you would like to be treated"

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Italian Lessons" by Peter Pezzelli. It was about a fresh out of college young man, who plans to go to Italy to pursue the woman of his dreams, but needs to learn Italian. An apparent mismatch between teacher and student soon blossoms into something deeper. What I liked the most about it was the boy's determination and focus on his goal. And then, his travel experience through Italy, where he discovered that there is so much to see and learn from other cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two kids and my brothers and sisters
  2. My family's health
  3. My positive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a good friend I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone that can be my friend before anything else. I'm a confident and independent woman, who loves to travel, but at the same time I work very hard to support my family. I'm the proud MOM of a 15 year old girl and of a 10 year old boy. I'm looking for that special man that loves to discover new places. I don't like drama. I don't like jealous men. I love people, but I'm very selective when it comes to having a relationship. I love to dance and I'm looking for someone that is not afraid to get up and dance with me.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show