Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3491714331 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, MI 76 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, sewing, cooking/baking, dancing and being by the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

A quality I value most in a person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Other people might notice that I like to laugh, although I can be serious too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am now reading FROM THE HEART by Laura Bush. My daughter gave it to me fo Mother's Day and I am enjoying it very much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my good health
  3. I am thankful to be living in a close, friendly neighborhood.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmmm.........don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Loyal