Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3491712032 A Single Man in Lebanon, PA 56 / machine setup

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lebanon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my interests are my son, sports(all most any kind), ,music, and my faith in God

I typically spend my leisure time

Im a Phillies, Eagles and Penn State fan so most of my time is spent watching sporting events. Although i do have other interests

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

really dont know

The last book I read and enjoyed

not a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. the ability to enjoy life
  3. a partner to share our lives

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

no

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Gospel