Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3491693332 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 57 / retail sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, cooking, gardening, reading, kayaking, walking, yoga, community, movies(really good ones), cross country skiing, and enjoying life to it's fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Discovering something new, reading, being outdoors. Cooking for friends and/or family. Movies. Walking the dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

I am a kind, caring person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Mark Bittman "Food Matters", a guide to conscious eating and how food production affects our environment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends, and my dogs!
  2. The adventures and opportunities my parents gave me. I learned a great deal from them.
  3. My business and our new home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working