Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3491685824 A Single Man in Lugoff, SC 66 / Manufacturing Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lugoff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lugoff, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lugoff, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 2 children & their families are near & dear to me! They live in Maryland & being 500 miles away is hard on not seeing them as often as I would like. I do call each week & have a long conversation with them. I enjoy life & have many interests. I travel 5 to 6 times a year on business to Europe & to CanCun yearly on vaction. I love the ocean & all of the things related to it - swimming, fishing, snorkeling, sun bathing, skiing, etc. you get the picture. I enjoy watching football, hockey, baseball, NASCAR, but only occasionally. I watch limited TV. I am a fun person that loves life!! :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I work many hours at my profession! I watch very little TV but do spend a lot of time reading! I love to garden & do outside work. I play golf occasionally, go to NASCAR races that are close by - SC, Virgina, Georgia, Tennessee. I fish the differnet lakes -Lake Murray, Wateree, friends private ponds & ocean fish from Myrtle Beach, Isle of Palms, & Hilton Head

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God from whom all blessings flow
  2. My children & their families
  3. My continued good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent