Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3491603827 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 34 / I am a sign language interpreter but work mainly with disability adults

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not really passionate about any one thing. My interest is in having a few good friends, fun times with them, listening and trying to help others with problems and spending time with all my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Very simple life. After work I usually go to the same place and meet with my friends or go with friends to watch a movie, bowling, swimming or hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy who is my best friend and my lover. I want someone who has a good sense of humor but can be serious when the need to be is there.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redemption. It's a Christian love story and how God can work through anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my close family. They have supported me over the years and shown me unconditional love.
  2. I am thankful that when I lost my job and totaled my car that my family had a place for me to stay and help me through these difficult times right now.
  3. I am thankful that I did not marry the wrong person last year.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not look my age at all. So most people think I am really young but that's not the case. I wish people didn't judge me based on what age I look.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am a fun loving person,. I am a kid at heart and like to have a good time. I am ready to settle down and find the one that I want to spend the rest of my life with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, one tree hill, grey's anatomy