Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3491602930 A Single Man in Norcross, GA 29 / Football Scout

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Norcross
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: dartmouth college
  • Religion: Christian

Norcross, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Norcross, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from dartmouth college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, sports (football is the biggest), video games

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to listen to music all the time regardless of what I am doing. R&B is always my favorite but Rap, Indie Rock, Alternative, etc. are enjoyable as well. I also like to play video games whenever possible and surf the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Her ability to relax. I am not looking for a woman to stress me out or me stress her out. I am looking for someone who I can call on and everything will be cool and peaceful. I do not like the drama.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. It speaks for itself I suppose.

The last book I read and enjoyed

HAHAHA The adventures of Huck Finn. I really liked that one, so much adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and their involvement in my life. They have been very supportive of everything I have done from sports to my education to my occupation.
  2. My athletic ability has gotten me a long way in my lifetime. I has opened doors that otherwise would have been difficult and has also allowed me to meet many of my closest friends in life.
  3. My friends are the people I count on when I need something or just want to laugh and be entertained and entertain. I feel like my friend group covers a lot of different perspectives yet they are very similar to me which helps in all.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a serious side at times.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to eat, keep it real and chill, and party.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop