Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3491602526 A Single Woman in Holbrook, NY 68 / Administrative Assistant to Director of Economic Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Holbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Holbrook, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holbrook, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, theatre, cultural activities. Family get togethers, and friends. My faith is very strong which makes me always optimistic.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to watch old movies, go to the theatre, read, and work in the garden. I also enjoy cooking unusual meals for my family and friends, when I have the time, and I love walks on the beach, and traveling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and fun-filled family and my grandchildren, who are my heart walking outside my body. God has truly blessed me.
  2. My closest and dearest friends with whom I have shared my tears, joys, and sorrows. I love them for their loyalty, their honest, and just for being kind, and thoughtful and loving. God has truly blessed me.
  3. My job. I am blessed with two wonderful employers with whom I have a great working relationship with for the past 15 years, God has truly blessed me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Spiritual