Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3491583826 A Single Man in Thomasville, NC 41 / work at a venner plant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Thomasville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family an i love sports an i like music might go to a bar but im not into clubs really im at the stage in my life im ready to settled down

I typically spend my leisure time

playing sports an reading an learning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to keep the relationship fresh an new an strong an to grow with them daily

The first thing people notice about me

im a great listener i pay attention to every thing

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible heaven an hell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life an family an friends the ability to have all my lims
  2. the ability to listen an give great feed back an knowing people depend on me
  3. that im a great person that looks nice smell nice an deservers a the same from my partner an that i have GOD IN MY LIFE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im very intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

that im a great guy looking for an open minded women that looks great an loves life that loves to cuddle an snuggle an that haves her head on her shoulder