Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3491581122 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 35 / Marketing Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my dog, enjoying the outdoors and the water, taking care of myself, living life to the fullest, having fun with everything, counting my blessings everyday

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying the outdoors, boating, going to the beach, working out, cooking, having fun with friends. Gators football!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves their life and strives to make the most out of it. Someone who is ambititious and a good person. Someone who values family. Someone who knows life is too short and not to waste a minute. Humor.

The first thing people notice about me

that I get along well with anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a great book on Forgiveness. Can't remember the name offhand, but it was very insightful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing family and friends (and dog)
  2. who I have become
  3. I have a very blessed life filled with health and success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart and their are many aspects to me, not just the blonde hair!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Just ask