Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3491579123 A Single Man in Delray Beach, FL 72 / Electrical Power Systems

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships, my work, music, the environment, my friends and family in no particular order. I would like to add that I will not correspond without a photo.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any leisure time is a rare commodity, but I like to catch up on things, rest and relax be with friends or read a book., ride my bike, have to buy a new one, the best of course.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and dependability anything extra is icing on the cake. I am looking a best friend, with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say that I look and act much younger than my age. Some say I'm a little feisty but having fun is important too and enjoy sharing time alone with my someone special.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. very healthy
  2. very happy
  3. An incurable optimist

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am kindhearted, humorous and witty outgoing, down to earth and secure with my feelings. I am confident but humble, not arrogant, and I try to live each day of my life by certain principles.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am skinny, healthy, and strong and hope to stay that way.