Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3491563925 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 30 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my life, and my career. I love cooking, I love food and I love to entertain. I love having people over and drinking a nice bottle of wine with everyone. I love to travel. I also love to try new restaurants and hotspots. I love drinking coffee and having a great conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, going out, trying new restaurants/bars. I love movies and music. I love going to concerts. I love drinking wine and trying new local craft beers. I also love to stay home and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or my eyes - I've been told

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My career
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative