Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3491560830 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 51 / Human Resourse SW/US Goverment

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, movies picnics

I typically spend my leisure time

Music,Movies, Family reunion, Out doors activities and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doning things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, injects humor when appropiate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things,

The first thing people notice about me

People notice positive outlook on life and how that makes me a very strong person capable to acomplish all my goals. Good sence of humor and a very honest person

The last book I read and enjoyed

" God Promises for every day" it help me thourg out the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. MY FAMILY
  3. MY FRIENDS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency toward with and common sensde can mask my sentimetal side. I shere that silly side with my closest friends, so ift surprises people who first meet me and think they;ve got me pagged. In addition to my propensity toward the ridiculous with my close friens, I also care deeply for them wihich makes me a bit of a suck up at tiimes

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking to get to know somebody new here. And see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

god, promese for every daye, titanic, comedy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the marine, ice age, pet detective

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, in house, 16 and pregnant