Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3491545733 A Single Woman in New York, NY 48 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

NY Yankees, Traveling to take time for one's over all well being is essential to enjoy life you only have one life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to keep educated and am always seeking ways to learn new things thru education, travel and the arts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My foster parents who enabled me to be motivated and showed me how to love and care for people
  2. My trials and tribulations they have made me a strong person and I realize that I can accomplish anything I put my mind
  3. Just life itself being grateful for life, and appreciating that you only have one chance to make things right, no one's perfect we all have faults and talents but to not make the mistakes showes that you learm from your mistakes and it indicates growth into adulthood

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Loyal, Respectful