Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3491538915 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 31 / Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship, Art, Culture, Music, Cooking, Comedy, Romance, Sports, Travel, Education

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out and trying as many new things as possible. Being active through sports or exercise. Hanging out with friends and having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is affectionate and caring. A person that is open-minded, loves to laugh and experience new things, and of course see the greater meaning in even the smallest things.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor. I also make it a mission to seek out someone who's not having fun when they should be and fix it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends, family, and their support
  2. A very well-balanced life
  3. Sucess at work and other aspects of life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive