Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #34914336 A Single Woman in Elma, WA 28 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Elma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Elma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elma, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the things I'm interested in. I love my family. I have one best friend and I love her to pieces. She's more like my sister. I enjoy cooking, crafting, and singing. Growing up I rode horses and loved every minute. I like going on outings with friends and family. Seeing someone I hold dear to me smile makes my day. When I go shopping I usually end up looking for that special something to make another person happy. I enjoy laughter. I'm always up for a good joke or movie that tickles the funny bone! I'm sure there's more to write about but it escapes me at this time. Ill tell you more later.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy crocheting, cooking, and watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God: Without him I wouldn't be here. In situations I've gone through he's brought me out.
  2. Family: Gods given me a real loving family.
  3. Friends: My friends are more like bro's and sisters. We're close and can depend on each other.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Spontaneous, Thoughtful