Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #34913233 A Single Man in Peachtree City, GA 51 / Small business owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Peachtree City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Peachtree City, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peachtree City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from auburn university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. seeing new things. learning something new every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Hiking, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine love of life and self happiness

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion and love of children

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. I own my own bookstore.The last read I really enjoyed was the biography of Nikola Tesla. Amazing man and inventor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Brothers
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

tombstone, back to the future, the incredibles

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, elementary, marvel