Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3489474919 A Single Man in Brick, NJ 34 / Service Coordinator for Ford

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Brick, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, sports and cars. Talk about any of those and enjoy them as much as I do, and you got my attention :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to spend time at the gym on my time off from work. Spend some time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. If you are a genuine person with a great personality like: outgoing, respectful, passionate, understanding and trustful, then you are a person I would associate myself with.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my humor and to make people laugh and enjoy themselves when around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. having a decent job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don;t be quick to judge by my appearance. Some people are intimidated by my stature. I am actually quiet gentle and funny.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Loyal