Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3489144322 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 60 / Juvenile Probation officer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very committed to my faith in Jesus Christ and live my life in the manner he ould want.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sewing and am a independent consultant for gold canyon candles, which I love selling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Kindhearted, great positive sense of humor- no sarcasim

The first thing people notice about me

My kind smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't Sweat the Small Stuff-- talked about how to keep it simple, not to fret over the things you can't contro.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son who is 21 years old
  2. the love and caring family that I have
  3. A supportative network of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Size isn't everything (I'm 6'2) and statesque! Beautiful

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, young & restless, criminal minds