Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #348901524 A Single Man in Ocala, FL 33 / Stunt Car Driver/ Ferrari Race Coach

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: multiple race schools throughout the country

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocala, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughing. I love making people laugh and have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to just relax and stretch out on the couch with my puppy since I'm constantly traveling the world

The most influential person in my life has been

That they know how to let go and be goofy but also know when to be serious when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. Family and Friends for being there when I'm so far away
  3. My puppy Abigail

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy