Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3488350029 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 33 / Acounting

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning and conquering new things in life. I enjoy learning new things because it widens my variety and tastes and skills. I want to conquer new things because I feel a sense of accomplishment and happiness for completing a challenge. Some of my hobbies include intramural volleyball, hiking, training for a half marathon and snowboarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Three things I enjoy the most doing in my leisure time is going to the gym, playing cards with friends, and grabbing a cold beer and enjoying a beautiful day.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is spontaneous, easy going, and willingness to go with the flow.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my witty sarcasm that makes people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me. It was a sad book but managed through the tears and now I want a pet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my immediate family because they are always there to love and support me.
  2. I am thankful for my friends because the times we spend together make fun memories to cherish.
  3. Lastly, I am thankful for my Health because I am able to be active and spontaneous because I am an adventurous person who is a go getter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice about me right away is that I am an outgoing person because most people view me as a shy, quiet person but can open up in comfortable situations.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm looking to meet somebody new. I've never tried the internet dating services but thought I would give it a try. A fun date for me would be hanging out at a local brewery, conversations that make me laugh, and a tall cold brew. :)