Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3487328722 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 31 / Veterinary Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, Cooking, motorcycle riding, and gardening.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, studying either school or veterinary medicine information, taking trips, and now riding motorcycles. I have really been enjoying taking trips to new places in the area that I have never really experienced. My recent one was a trip to McMinville, Oregon to visit some of the local wineries. (I enjoy trying wine, but am not huge wine drinker).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest with me and willing to go out and try new things. Honesty and communication are the two biggest qualities I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am the type of girl who will go out for a night on the town on a Friday night and Saturday morning get up and go ATV riding and go play out in the country.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I am still in the middle of Twilight which I am reading because my little sister really enjoyed it and is all about Twilight. Other then that I don't read a lot for leisure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the closeness I have with my family.
  2. I am thankful for having a career I love doing.
  3. I am thankful for the close friends that I have who have and will always be there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I stay busy with work, family and friends I enjoy my time alone and I don't always have to be busy, but I choose to be.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to get to know me who enjoys going out either for a few drinks after work or a weekend getaway. I just want to spend time with someone who enjoys similar activities and has similar values.