Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3487021625 A Single Woman in Kernersville, NC 31 / Office Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kernersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Kernersville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kernersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children and family, spending time with close friends, photography, finding time to sit down with a good book, and music

I typically spend my leisure time

concerts, movies, spending time near the water, taking the kids to the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who I can trust, who knows what they want in life. Humor is very important to me, so I look for someone who has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm incredibly sarcastic. It makes life interesting :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Those Who Save Us

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my healthy children
  2. my close family
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I take everything someone tells me to heart until they give me reason not to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

maybe you should ask....

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, how i met your mother, criminal minds