Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3487014123 A Single Woman in Lewistown, PA 32 / Physical/Occupational Therapist Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lewistown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lewistown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewistown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job and helping people get better and back to their normal every day lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go for walks, read, watch TV, spend time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is a real and honest and down to earth. I also am looking for someone who challenges me every day to be a better person.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and overall positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was The Appeal by John Grisham and I love all of his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends and their love and support.
  2. A great job that I love and one that I get to help and watch people get better every day.
  3. For all of the experiences (both good and bad) that I have been through, because they have made me the person that I am today!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be kind of shy at first, but once I get to know you I open up more and like to have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a huge PSU fan as well as a Steelers fan! I like to go to sporting events as well as out to see live bands/concerts. I love my job, and I pour my heart and soul into it right now, but I am looking for someONE who I can pour my heart and soul into. I am a honest and straightforward person and what you see is what you get. If there is anything else you wanna know, feel free to ask!