Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3487009921 A Single Man in Collinsville, OK 56 / CFO

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Collinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Collinsville, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Collinsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a sports fan, but not a fanatic. I love music - particularly watching and listening although I play the piano a bit. I am trying to get over my awkwardness about dancing so I can also enjoy that. I like to watch movies - comedies, suspense/thrillers, action, and romantic themes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching or listening to live bands or attending concerts. I also like to relax by watching some tv or movies. I occasionally attend some sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter. I want to be able to make someone laugh and for them to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a nice guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

700 Sundays by Billy Crystal. It is his account of his childhood and his relationship and experiences with his father. His humor is obviously sprinkled thoughout the book. It was a good read. I didn't realize how important music was in his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for the wonderful relationship I have with my daughter. I couldn't be more proud of her. She is great.
  2. I am thankful that I am healthy, feel good, and am in good shape.
  3. I am thankful that my mother and I have a good relationship. It hasn't always been that way. We talk just about every day.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny