Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3487003322 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 37 / financial examiner/analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

painting, exercising, watching Gator football

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach, watching movies, running, and attending concerts once in a while

The most influential person in my life has been

If I have to pick one, it would be honesty. I'm also looking for trust, respect and friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

Most would say I'm soft spoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read Women's Health and the newspaper. The last book I recall was about a female FBI agent. I liked how intelligent she was and how she was not afraid to do anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving and supportive parents
  2. good health
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may appear shy in the beginning, but once you get to know me I can be quite chatty.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Kind, Loyal