Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3486984424 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 39 / Business Owner & Consultant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music - all forms, particularly live shows. Also, enjoying pretty much any outdoor activity here in beautiful Florida...and popsicles. I got it bad for popsicles.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing different team sports (softball, baseball, etc). I am a competitive skeet shooter (google skeet if not familiar) playing music, listening to music, anything that has to do with the Arts

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Excluding my clothing and/or shoes, it would have to be my gregarious nature. I am usually in the middle of the fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Slash (the autobiography of GnR guitarist Slash)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family.
  2. being alive
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure?

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

Ask me anything, Ill tell you!