Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3486982719 A Single Man in Englewood, OH 29 / Retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Englewood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. Making sure that I realize what I've been blessed with. My current situation in life, such as accomplishments and what I've done so far.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the great weather, whether its sports, driving around, going on walks, just sitting outside. Watching movies and/or live entertainment or shows. I also enjoy working with my hands, building things, maintaining the car, keeping the yard nice, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends are definately at the top. Nothing beats them.
  2. My personal health and ability to get out and do what I enjoy.
  3. My outlook on life and the joys that I have encountered and are still waiting to experience.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful