Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3486959424 A Single Woman in Burnsville, MN 64 / Nursing Instructor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Burnsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Burnsville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burnsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Continuing to learn & expand my horizons every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, laughing with friends, babysitting grandchildren, travel, gardening, walking by a lake, snuggling/napping, antique hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communication skills mixed with optimism

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that I have a soothing voice and I'm easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the new book out by Janet Evanovich. I'm normally enjoy a good thriller... psychological thrillers are best

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First of all I'm enormously thankful for my 3 wonderful children and 4 fabulous grandchildren. They are happy, healthy, smart, kind, and fun! I've been truly blessed in this department.
  2. Second, I'm thankful to have good health. I have no chronic illnesses and I am hopeful it will stay that way for many, many years ahead.
  3. Third, I'm thankful for the opportunity to start the next chapter of my life with a sense of awe and wonder...eagerly anticipating what (or who)may be around each upcoming curve in the road....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm usually very thoughtful/logical

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I was raised in southern MN & I'm new to the Twin Cities area.