Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3484347931 A Single Man in Gloversville, NY 62 / business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Gloversville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gloversville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gloversville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors -- canoeing and kayaking, hiking and, fly fishing. Traveling and antiquing. And I'll never turn down good food. I also love to ski.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks in the woods, canoeing and kayaking, antiquing, reading, fly fishing, visiting my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness, as well as the desire to do different and exciting things

The first thing people notice about me

My energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants-- It was thought provoking as well as entertaining. Nice to see a happy and unexpected ending. Hope I didn't give anything away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My terrific friends and family
  2. Nature -- always an amazement
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I try very hard to be fair

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoy expanding my horizons and look forward to having someone to share that with.