Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3484327927 A Single Woman in Pine Beach, NJ 28 / Graduate Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pine Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pine Beach, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pine Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horseback riding, books, animals, friends, movies, food, sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love horseback riding, which I've been doing since I was six. I also love parties and going out. Reading a good book is always relaxing, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is looking in the same direction I am and will just genuinely care about me.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my humor, because it's a little sarcastic and not what they're used to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hater, by David Moody.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, who have helped me become the person I am now.
  2. My education, which has opened so many doors for me.
  3. My adaptability, because without it I would have had a much harder time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes you need to take a little more time to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I just finished my undergraduate degree in December of '09. I have a BA in Environmental Studies and a minor in education. I'm starting graduate school in the spring for my Masters in Library Science. My education is kind of all over the place.