Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3483856035 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 30 / College student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It completely depends on the week. Sometimes I love making jewelry, costuming and art, other times I like video games, or nature walks. I have a perfume collection, as well as quite a few essential oils: mostly for the purpose of mixing lavish baths. I really want to learn karate or fencing when the semester starts back up. Every now and then, I throw fancy dinner parties, I love cooking gourmet food from time to time and entertaining.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy making different kinds of art: from jewelry, to costumes to clay. Once I graduate college, I am going to figure out a way to afford to travel the world, I love going places and taking pictures and trying out their food! I am trying to figure out a way to go camping more often as well, canoeing, scuba, hiking, boating and horseback riding are all really fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That we still have beautiful land and parks to enjoy, I love that about the Ozarks!
  2. The ability to be able to go out and meet new people every day, there are 7 billion of them and growing! And so many wonderful experiences and lessons to be had!
  3. And I really enjoy how beautiful the human form is!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Passionate