Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3483134924 A Single Woman in San Mateo, CA 45 / Construction Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Mateo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

San Mateo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Mateo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying life, learning something from everyone I meet, expanding my awareness - self and surroundings. I am not extremely passionate about online dating!

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I've spent a lot of time reading, walking, doing yoga. I enjoy live sports and have seen a few ball games this year. I've got a great road bike that needs miles put on it! My guilty pleasure is Grey's Anatomy.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't one "most important" - it is a combination of qualities that complement my qualities! Being a good kisser - always a plus ; )

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really like this question - I have No Idea what people notice about me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished "The Scarecrow" by Michael Connelly - mindless, easy to read detective/serial killer fiction. "A New Earth" by Eckart Tolle - not mindless or easy to read. "Emotional Intelligence" by Daniel Goldman. Stacks of fiction for summer entertainment laying around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their unwavering support
  2. My girlfriends and their ability to make me laugh and accept me for who I am
  3. My independence and sense of self worth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

or Don't notice about me....I'll start polling them

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm generally easy going, down to earth, adaptable to most situations - I'm a Gemini after all. I can hang out in a ball cap and jeans or dress up, cheer at a little league game or a Giants game, enjoy a cold beer and Hooters wings or a juicy steak and good wine, hack my way around a golf course or take a bike ride, read mindless fiction or thought provoking non-fiction.I find that I'm not especially successful when I make the first move here on eharmony so I tend to play it the old fashioned way....the first move is probably on you even if it's just a wink!