Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3482900827 A Single Woman in Brownstown Township, MI 40 / Logistics Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Brownstown Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brownstown Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brownstown Township, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, concerts, sporting events, golf and children

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family, watching tv and or going to concerts or sporting events. I enjoy going to Eastern Market on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving and Trusting

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook, I guess I am a hopeless romantic at heart...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the relationships I have with my friends and family. They are a very important part of my life.
  2. I am proud and thankful to have a successful career.
  3. I am thankful to be healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity and loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

If you would like to know more,ask me anything.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

finding nemo, the notebook, finding nemo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show