Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3482177022 A Single Woman in Newport, NH 31 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about exploring new things whether it be a place, a person, or something that sparks my interest. I love cooking and entertaining. I enjoy having people around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good book outside on the deck on a beautiful day. I love going to the beach and feeling the sand between my toes. Anything relaxing is always enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my natural ability to build relationships and maintain them to their utmost potential.
  2. I am thankful for my opportunities that have lead me to success professionally and personally.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends. Each day I am grateful for all they have contributed to my life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful